Reception Venues  | Wedding Cakes | Flowers |Wedding Vows | Wedding Videos | Webcam | Useful Links | Fag | Testimonials | Sitemap | Contact us

 

santorini weddings, Santorini professional wedding planners

 
 

 Santorini Wedding testimonials

 

Santorini weddings Santorini weddings Santorini weddings Santorini weddings Santorini weddings

Santorini wedding testimonials for Nikos Sirigos, Santorini wedding reviews
 

Santorini Weddings Reviews

What our clients say about us:

Where do we begin with Nikos and the team, we simply cannot find the words to explain the lengths these people went to in order to make our day so special. 
 
We orginally came across Nikos on Trip Advisor and noticed a few people had said how good he was but none of those comments did the justice which the service deserved. From the minute we contacted Nikos, he gave us a hands on approach, responded to emails almost instantly (living in Dubai, this was key for us), his suggestions were well catered to what we had asked for in terms of the style of wedding we wanted and he seemed like an all round genuine person. Although we changed a few things from the packages Nikos offered, the base was there for us and we couldnt have asked for more. 
We chose to get married at Santo Winery (if you have never been to Santorini before, the pictures do it no justice - simply stunning) and afterwards we had our reception at Pyrgos Restaraunt. 

 
From the get go, everything we asked for was made available. White carpet instead of red, customized menu and drinks package, transport for our guests, videographer, photographer, change of reception room 4 weeks before. You name it and Nikos and his team deliver. 

 
We would like to pay a certain thanks to Anna. Anna made sure that at all points we were comfortable and not stressed in anyway, her guidance in order to gain the certificates needed to get hitched made it so easy for us. She was also there on the day we arrived to show us around, which we were especially thankful for knowing how many weddings they had that day, Anna also made herself available on the day & was key to making sure everything ran smoothly. 

 
If i had to choose time and time again it would always be Nikos and his team, they truly go the extra mile in order to make the perfect day become reality. Me, Megan & our 23 guests would like to thank them for an outstanding wedding, one that will go down in the history books. 

 
Our special thanks to Nik, Anna & Jessica for being on hand on the day and making it so easy for us. The pictures & videos have enabled us to relive the day again and will forever be there as a memory for us in the future. 

 
Wishing you all the best.

 
Ross & Megan Dunlevy 

 


9. Re: Review for www.santoriniweddings.net - Nikolas Sirigos
I was trying to write a post/response re: my Santorini Wedding and couldn't find the right forum. So thought I would start my own post. I decided to get married on a cruise, at a stop in Santorini. Instead of having the cruise ship organize it (since they just source it out locally anyway), I cut out the middle man and directly coordinated with a wedding planner in Satnorini. I used Nikos and Anna from santorini weddings.net. They were very reasonable with the price and delivered all aspects at the highest standard. I didn't know exactly what to expect when I showed up, and it was so above and beyond. They did an amazing job. And we were only stopped in Santorini from the cruise ship from about 9am to 7pm so it was important everythin go smoothly. My day was perfect, stress free, flawless, meticulously executed and so amazing. From the cable car to get to the venue to the very end of the day (basically an 8am to 7pm day) it was so well organized and amazing. It was my husband and I and 30 guests, as well as two babies (both under 1 year old). They met us at the cable car, walked my husband and I through the entire day and let me get ready in private while my husband met all the guests at the wedding ceremony location (st. Irene chapel- sooo gorgeous and perfect for the amount of guests). The ceremony was beautiful. The photographers (they had two) and videographer were amazing. They gave us even more than I thought they would (two photographers instead of just one, and the videographer who stayed with us all day- 8 hours- instead of just for the ceremony). They shuttled us around in the bus to various tour locations for us to take pictures and guests to walk around. the photographer, Jessica, was AMAZING. Way beyond professional and experienced but fun. She did an amazing job taking pictures at the ceremony/reception and then in between while we werre touring for a couple hours. Great ideas for shots. And they turned out beautifully. We now have literally thousands of amazing photos from the whole day (and they sent us not only a wedding album with some developed photos therein, but cds of all of the photos and videos they took which is unheard of for weddings int he states- at no additional cost). For not knowing the photographer before hand and just counting on Nikos to plan everything, it was truly amazing. Also chose to have reception at Pyrgos which was beautiful. Panorama Hall- amazing food, views, service, everything. I was truly beyond pleased and impressed. Everything moved so smoothly with 32 adults total and 2 babies on top of that. They were so on top of their game. Literally could not have done a better job. And SO SO reasonable for a wedding. Cannot recommend enough. On top of that, while we originally were supposed to have our reception until around 8/830pm, the cruise ship changed the departure time 3 hours earlier and we had to leave a couple hours earlier, and Nikos/Anna coordinating everything with no problem. And we got everything in. Couldn't be happier. They did an amazing job. If you want an unforgettable, beautiful wedding, for an affordable price, look no further. I am happy to answer questions so message me!!
 
Jeneane

 


 

Hello Nikos,

We just wanted to say thank you so much for everything. We had the most perfect day, I couldn't have imagined anything better. Anna was incredible and her photographs are stunning. We are so grateful she came to Oia to do more. A few of my favourite shots were from there. The video was great, and we will be eternally grateful for such a perfect beginning to our marriage. Santorini will always have a special place in my heart!

Thanks to the whole team!----------------------------------wedding 4  April 2015

 
 

Dear Nikos, Anna n Demetri( please edit the name if got wrong).

Giuseppe and I want to say a very big thank you and your team. You made our wedding, a most memorable day for us and our family.

We had a big hurdle, couple of days before and it was fixed seamlessly. Very impressed with the photography and the videography( sorry can't recall the name of the gentleman who did that).

Anna you are a thorough professional!!

Thank you once again from the bottom of our hearts.

Lotsa love

Meera       --------------wedding 1 June 2015


 

Dear Nikos and Anna,

Just one more time wanted to say a big THANK YOU about everything!

Thank you Nikos for all the support before the wedding. And Anna - thank you for supporting and being with us in our special day. And for the beautiful pictures THANK YOU!

We really appreciate all your support and help. The service from your side was excellent and  our big day was even more beautiful then we could ever imagine that!

 

So thank you once again!

All the best,

Anete & Janis---------------------------------18 JUNE  2015 


 

Hi Nikos

We would just like to say a big thank you to you and Anna for making our day so special and stress free .

The photos are amazing as was everything else on the day

Many many thanks

Dawn & Roger-------------------25 june 2015


 

First of all we would like to let you know that we are absolutely delighted with our photos and DVD.  The whole experience was fantastic due to your professional expertise!  Thank you so much for a wonderful day!  We are definitely going to leave a review for you but we were waiting until we got the marriage certificate.   --------------------Katrine & Paul  13 june 2015

 


 

Hi nikos and Anna,

 

I just want to say thank you so much for

everything. It was perfect:) we watched the video today, it was so

lovely. Thank you both so much for your help and support throughout.

You are amazing :)  Everyone has so many wonderful memories--- 25 june  Natasha & Mike


 

I just wanted to thank you very very much for everything. You were perfect!!! We felt very comfortable with you from the very beginning and you helped us have the most perfect wedding day! We are very grateful and we will forever cherish this beautiful day.

Let me know if I ca

Paula M. Hernández Burgos


 

We also wanted to say huge heartfelt thank you for everything!! You made planning a wedding from Scotland/Australia so much easier than we ever expected it to be…truly everything was like a dream!

Your warm and bubbly personality just added to our experience, even though I know you would be planning different weddings every single day, you made me feel like I was the only bride on the island, and that you genuinely shared our excitement and enthusiasm.

On the day there were so many little extra things you had arranged without us even anticipating, for example having your beautiful daughter meet our guest at the coach and escort them up the hill to Palia Kameni, and of course we spotted you helping out with our 3 year old

 

son Kai when he was getting bored and wrestles during our vows….just little things like that really added to our day being as perfect as it was!

Thank you so much Anna, we are incredibly happy to have chosen you as our wedding planner and wish you all the best - you are a beautiful person!

 

Tammy & Kev Colgin---------------- 30 JUNE 2015


 

Dear Nikos and Anna

 

Myself and Micheal would like to say a massive thank you to you both for arranging an amazing wedding day as well as making a fantastic video and photo album which we will cherish forever.

We just arrived home on Friday and only got to see the video yesterday and are both thrilled to be able to share our wedding day with family and friends.

We booked the wedding back in April just 2 weeks after our engagement and from the very first email and at every point of contact since, you have been professional, courteous and a true pleasure to interact with.

We would highly recommend your services and would not hesitate in referring any business to you. We would also like to thank Dimitri and George who were a pleasure to deal with on our wedding day.

Thank you so much for making our dreams come true and for giving us an unforgettable day.

Micheal & Helena Daly


 

Hello Nikos

Once more, we can't thank you enough for everything you all did. We were really happy in Santorini and we are already making plans to come back :)  Also, we would like to say special thanks to our photographer, he was amazing and the thing we like the most is that he captured all our spontaneous laughs and atmosphere in general.

Without false modesty, it was perfect!

We are really hoping to see all you some day again!

THANK YOU!

Iva & Darko


 

Hello Nikos & Anna.

Sorry we haven't been in contact until now, but we just want to say how delighted we are with our time in Santorini. Anna, the service and the welcome you gave us was awesome! Not once did we feel stressed or worried about anything. As is the most important thing, Jessie was relaxed and enjoyed the lead up. Jessica was lovely during the photos and took some lovely shots, most of which we still haven't got through yet haha. The driver (sorry I forgot his name) he was excellent and made us relaxed and we enjoyed going to and from the venue. In short, everything was incredible and we would not have changed a single thing. Thank you again and who knows, we may meet again.

Hope you guys are well and enjoying the sunshine.

Best wishes

Jessie and Martyn ------------------------------- 14 june 2016


 

 
 
» Renewal of Vows
» Civil Wedding Packages
» Cruises Boats Wedding Packages
» Greek Orthodox Wedding Packages
» Special honeymoon wedding package!
 
   
 

Santorini weddings Santorini weddings Santorini weddings Santorini weddings Santorini

   
  Civil  Wedding Packages
   

 

Santorini weddings Santorini weddings Santorini weddings Santorini weddings Santorini weddings

 

As a Santorini Wedding Planners we have gathered a  high-qualified team and experienced wedding professionals, who will always be at your service. We are official wedding planners in Santorini, and we are able to help you organize any kind of weddings in Santorini,  either a civil wedding by a blue dome church over looking the beautiful view of the Island or a traditional and Greek religious wedding. Vows renewals or a symbolic wedding ceremonies are most comments for easier weddings in Santorini. In any case if you cannot make up your mind what is the best option for your perfect wedding in Santorini, we will professionally assist you and discuss with you about details related to your special event on the Island.

 

c

c


Camilla & Nick 5 march 2015

 

Hi Nikos!

We just got back to the US yesterday and I wanted to sent you a note to thank you for all you and team did to make our wedding day special. Please tell Anna and Demetrius hi and thanks for their professionalism and for being so attentive to us. We absolutely love the pictures but haven’t had the  chance to watch the video yet. I’m sorry we weren’t at the hotel when you came over to bring our package. I’m sure we’ll be  back to Santorini one day. I love Greece, the Greek people, and the food. Great memories for sure! J Thank you!----------------josie & Dan wedding  31 March 2015

Also - please tell Anna and Nikos what a very special time we had with them and that they were absolutely wonderful!  I have been meaning to write to them since we returned to the United States and have been caught up with work. All of our family and friends are in awe of the beautiful pictures and wonderful fairytale wedding we had! The video is breathtaking and I am so grateful for working with both Nikos and

Anna and cannot wait until we come back to see them!-----------------Camilla & Nick 5 march 2015


Hi  Nikos and Anna,

Joanne & myself just wanted to thank you for all your help during our wedding and the photos were amazing Emoji

The gentleman who took us to the town hall the day after our wedding was also fantastic, one of the nicest men I have ever met. I apologise as I forget his name, please thank him for us. It was lovely to meet you all and thanks for all your help once again.--------------

--imran & joanne 20 april


 

Dear Anna, dear Niko,

we managed our first week of marriage without any crisis ;-)

It is time to send you a big thank you for the services you delivered and the way you cosseted us even if we were just one couple amongst many. A special thank you to Anna for the amazing pictures you made from us to make this day an unforgettable one!------------------------axel & Suzanne   Kaulmann--- 1st May 2015


 Nikos & Anna

Thank you for making our wedding all we dreamed of and more.  It was absolutely amazing.  Everything was coordinated so well and we have great memories.  We want to come back for our 5 year anniversary.  We got so many compliments and recommended you to many.-----


Dear Anna,

We got the beautiful album, video and pictures today.  I flipped through the album and wow, just wow!  Amazing pictures.  It was so bright though we kept squinting our eyes.  We're not used to that after a dark winter.  We will have to come back and do this in five years and maybe do a vowel renewal and finish that photo tour.  It was just incredible.  It went by too fast.  I completely forgot to bustle my dress too and the bustle on that dress is gorgeous, but it all turned out amazing.  What an experience.  Thank you so very much for everything.  It was an absolute dream come true.  Please let me know if we can help promote you in any way.  You're welcome to use our pictures too for advertisement or on the website.   We're anxious to come back and spend more time on your island and we will definitely plan something with you when we do, even if it's a photo tour.

shannon & Jordan  5 may 2015 


Nikos & Anna,

I have spent most of today trying to locate my phone charger and nursing an awful hangover!! But I wanted to say a massive thank you to you for how amazing yesterday was. Everything was perfect and beautiful. More so than I ever imagined.

Thank you for the time spent replying to my emails and getting things right.

I will never forget yesterday and that is in huge part to you and everything you did.

----------------18 may  GRACE  & CONNOR 


Dear Nikos, Anna & Dimitris,

We just wanted to take the time to write you an email to say thank you for everything that you did for us for our wedding day in Santorini. It has been an absolute pleasure dealing with you. Your wedding service really is excellent and we would recommend you to anyone and that’s why we’re writing to you.

Anna, your communication was amazing! You replied promptly to us in the UK and were on-time and prepared for our first meeting in Santorini – just brilliant. Add to that your photography skills. We’re delighted with our photos and photo album – we’re sorry we were not around in the hotel to collect our paperwork and the album from you.

Nikos, although we only dealt with you at the beginning we were so impressed with your communication that we knew we wanted you and your team to organise our wedding.

Dimitris, thank you for driving us to our wedding and of course chauffeuring us around the island for various reasons. We can’t remember her name but the lady that helped me (Fay) up and down the venue for the photos – that was very sweet, thank you.

It was great meeting you all and we really were so impressed with you all. Everything went very smoothly and we couldn’t have asked for better. Your attention to detail for the ceremony was great; the champagne was lovely, the cake delicious and the flowers perfect. We had a perfect day and this is thanks to you, thank you for making our day so special - we’ll be forever grateful.

We’ll definitely be back to Santorini with our little boy and hope to see you again in the future.

---------------------------12 MAY  FAY & JAMIL 


Hi nikos and Anna

Just would like to say a huge thank you for all your help and support over the last 2 years to arrange our wedding on the 27th may. The day was amazing, it exceeded our expectations, and we could re live the day when we got back home by going through all the lovely photos on the cd.

I would recommend using you if anyone is thinking of getting married in Santorini you were brilliant.

I wish you both well.

Kind regards

Hi Nikos/Anna

I just don’t know where to start, firstly thank you so so much for making our wedding day on the 13th June 2015 the most perfect day.

We have looked though the pictures and watched the video about 10 times already and just can’t believe how amazing everything looked, the venue was just breath-taking, I loved every single thing from the decorations to the cake and champagne, it was all so wonderful and fed all 15 of us that were there.

The effort put in from you Anna and the videographer was just more than we could have asked for and the quality of the pictures and video are fantastic.

You really did make our wedding day the most special day of our lives and I genuinely cannot thank you enough.

I will recommend you to anyone looking to get married in Santorini as the service you have provided is first class.

The fact that you managed to put together a photo album for us with amazing prints, and had the DVD and pictures on disc (with over 400 amazing images) all ready for us to take home only 3 days after the wedding just shows how much effort you put in and how amazing you all are.

Once again thank you so so much from the bottom of our hearts.

We will most definitely be returning to Santorini and we will pop in and say hi when we do.

Many many thanks,

 Kind Regards

Matt and Nadine Morton------------------wedding 13 june 2015


Dear  Nikos / Anna,

Just wanted to say thank you so much for all the beautiful photos we got in the wedding album. It made us very happy!

Tomorrow we are going back to Bergen, Norway. Too bad. But we will probably come back to this beautiful island.

Take care.

Best regards,

Cecilie & Glenn

Dear Nikos,

We have received the amazing photos and video of our wedding in Santorin. We would like to thank you and your team, especially Anna, for your wonderful planning and photographing of our wedding. We will definitely recommend you if any of our friends are looking for a wedding planner in Santorini.

We would definitely go back to Santorini in the future and hope to meet again.

Best Regards

Peter and Melissa


Dear Nikos and Anna,

since our first e-mail correspondence I felt taken into strong and professional hands. First you have given us important and up to date information for our documentation and on our arrival Anna made her best to organize everything with great professionalism and with her positive attitude. She even managed to solve an important documentation issue in the town hall and for that me and my wife Iolanda express our gratitude.

Everything was as planned and more, as you have made us feel part of your family giving us not only material outcomes but also a great physiological support. 

Lots of our friends asked us about who dealt with the organizing of our beautiful wedding at Dana Villas and we already recommended you with great confidence.

Me, Iolanda and our daughter Karla would like to thank you infinitely for making our dream come true, a moment that we will never forget.

Kindest and warmest regards,

Ionut Marolicaru ---------------------- 25 june 2016


 

 

Back to wedding reviews

For immediately questions and answers Contact Nicholas at his personal

E mail: santorininikos@gmail.com  Mob: + 30 6944803339

 

| Home | Legal Papers | Wedding packages | Wedding Photos | Wedding Locations| Reception Venues  | Wedding Cakes | Flowers |

Wedding Vows | Wedding Videos | Useful Links | Testimonials | Sitemap | Contact us

© Copyright 2006, www.Santoriniweddings.net  Santorini Weddings by Thira tours Fira Santorini 84700, Greece All Rights Reserved